Livingspring Chapel International – Our Resident Pastors
Replica Rolex,Swiss Rolex Replica,Replica Watches

Next Live Service In:

Our Resident Pastors

The commission is blessed with men of God with exceptional loyalty, commitment and results. Undoubtedly, this is born out of their sense of focus and passion for excellence not only in their callings, but also in their various professional fields. They are as follows:
Pastor Femi Emmanuel -Visioner
Pastor (Mrs.) Hephzibah Dupe Femi Emmanuel
S/N                 NAME                          ASSEMBLY/REGION
1.     Pastor Onyekachi Favour                     Abuja
2.     Pastor Bassey Victor                           Uyo, Akwa Ibom State
3.     Pastor Kolawole Oni                           Ologuneru, Ibadan
4.     Pastor Bode Oluwaleye                       Dominion city / Osogbo
5.     Pastor Ojo Kayode                             Abeokuta,Onikolobo
6.    Pastor Adeoye Wole                             National House Church Coordinator
7.    Pastor Abisoye Oyedeji                         Sango-Yoruba Assembly
8.    Pastor Michael Olusegun Yusuff             Asero, Abeokuta
9.    Pastor Zaccheus Olusegun Ogunkanmi   Asero, Abeokuta
10.   Pastor Samuel Oboh                            Calabar,Cross river State
11.   Pastor Sanmi Awotunde                       Mararaba, Abuja
12.   Pastor Wole Adeyinka                          Aremo, Ibadan
13.   Pastor Taiwo Ibikunle                           London
14.   Pastor Oyeleke Michael Olugbenga        Oluyole, Ibadan
15.   Pastor Wisdom Adeleke                        Akure, Ondo State
16.   Pastor Ezekiel Ojo                                Yemetu, Ibadan
17 .  Pastor F. A. Benson                              Port Harcourt, Cross Rivers State
18.   Pastor Bamisaye Ayodele F.                  Monatan, Ibadan.
19.   Pastor Prince Samuelson                      Enugu
20.   Pastor Richard Adeyemi                        Lagos
21.     Pastor (Dr.) Olufemi                              Director of Training and Manpower Development.
22.     Pastor Tunde Adeniji                             Director of Research and Development
23.     Pastor Alfred Gbenga Diya                     Director of Administration
24.     Pastor Olatunde Israel                           Director of finance
25      Deaconess [Engr.] Adepeju Oladimeji     Director of Works
26.     Brother Demola Aderinto                       Campus Overseer
27.     Pastor Folarin Amole                             Youth Pastor