Livingspring Chapel International – Branch Network
Replica Rolex,Swiss Rolex Replica,Replica Watches
Switcher

Next Live Service In:

Branch Network

ASSEMBLY   / LOCATION CONTACT   TEL: EMAIL   ADDRESS
DOMINION CITY-IBADAN:Livingspring   Chapel International, Dominion City, Aduloju Bus-Stop, Iwo Road/Ojoo Expressway,   Ibadan.(National   Headquarters) 08055965080,   08130555629 domcity@livingspringchapel.org; info@livingspringchapel.org
LAGOS:International   Headquarters:No.12,   Adeniyi Jones, Near Wahum Factory, Ikeja, Lagos. 08032089329 ikeja@livingspringchapel.org
SANGO-IBADANLifting   Centre: Polytechnic Road, Eleyele/Sango Bus-Stop. 08033757335,08051397633 sango@livingspringchapel.org
AREMO: Alare Bus-Stop 08055913722 aremo@livingspringchapel.org
MONATAN:Oyediji   Estate, Adex Bus-Stop. 08038094049 monatan@livingspringchapel.org
OLOGUNERU:Livingspring   Chapel Int’l,1,   Somoye Cresent, Opp. Police Station. 08023390297 ologuneru@livingspringchapel.org
OLUYOLE:Behind   Teachers’ House, Town Planning Bus-Stop, Ring Road, Ibadan. 08034191286; 08056165339 oluyole@livingspringchapel.org
YEMETU:Yemetu   Oja Bus-Stop, Yemetu. 08053941347.08033986263 yemetu@livingspringchapel.org
Onikolobo:Beside NEPA Sub-Station,   Onikolobo, Abeokuta. P.O.   Box 738 Sapon 08034718293.08069477207 onikolobo@livingspringchapel.org
Asero:   Livingspring Chapel Int’l., Somide by O. G. D. Estate Gate, Beside   GTBank,  Abeokuta. 08025280003, 07030271523. asero@livingspringchapel.org
Jabi: Jabi Lifting Centre, By Vita Foam Depot, Plot 506, Ebitu Ukiwe Street, Jabi, Abuja. (P.O.Box 11252) 08100999948 abuja1@livingspringchapel.org
Kuje: Kuje Lifting Centre, Opposite Lanto road junction, Paseli, Kuje, Abuja. 09033333247 kuje@livingspringchapel.org
Mararaba: No. 1, Livingspring Avenue, opposite Karu Int’l market, Mararaba, Nasarawa. 08035924638 mararaba@livingspringchapel.org
ONDO-Akure:   17D Banire Street, Opp. Leo House, Off Lafe Inn. 08036001006 akure@livingspringchapel.org
ENUGU:173,   Ziks Avenue, Opp. Depot Police Bus-Stop, Uwani, Enugu. 08030477961, enugu@livingspringchapel.org
Osogbo:  No. 5A Otakiti Street, Off Station Road. 08023500307,08035261430 osogbo@livingspringchapel.org
Port Harcourt:No.   10, Worlu Street by Landmark Hotel, Port Harcourt. 08034842095, 08033408393. portharcourt@livingspringchapel.org
Uyo:Livingspring   Chapel Int’l., 4th Street-left, from Itam Flyover, Off Itu/Cal Highway, Uyo 08023400768. uyo@livingspringchapel.org
Calabar:80, Mayne Avenue, Calabar. 08037927771, 08061163822 calabar@livingspringchapel.org
LONDON: The Link, under harrow manor way Flyover beside lakeside complex.  New acres library Bus stop. SE2 9BS. UK London. +442083116723,   +447917897088. londonaby@livingspringchapel.org
tags:Replica Breitling Watches,Replica Rolex Swiss

There is an elegance and sharpness to it that is captivating.It is our great honor to offer a a series of Replica Rolex for you. Our friendly staff will be happy to assist you with anything you need. Good-quality Rolex Replica are thus, an analogy of admirable workmanship, in agreement of amazing account and design. It is a good way to satisfy the dream of Hublot Replica by purchasing a high grade replica watch.You may be sporting a very fine Cheap Red Bottom. And since the quality is so authentic it is bound to stay with you for ever.Their design consistency of Rolex Oyster Perpetual Movt 23k has created a distinctive look. In the last, Replica Rolex Daytona is work of art and classic design. It's also a great investment if you have the available cash, as you won't have to worry about the Cheap Christian Louboutin losing value.